Photo by Judi Willrich

Live Performances

2022

NOVEMBER 2022

Friday, November 4 – with Soul Funkshun
9pm @ Timothy’s Pub, Etobicoke

Saturday, November 5 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic folk-rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Thursday,November 10 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Friday, November 11 – with The Dedbeats
7pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Saturday, November 12 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic folk-rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Sunday, November 13 – KP solo
Mississauga Living Arts Center 25 year anniversary celebration.

Friday, November 18 – Boxcar Ben Single Release Show
7pm @ Ward IV, Hamilton ON

Saturday, November 19 – Unravelling Wilburys
@ The El Mocambo, Toronto ON – Tickets
This will be an incredible live show upstairs at the famous El Mocambo that you don’t want to miss. Unraveling Wilburys will be performing music by The Traveling Wilburys as well as the individual artists’ music: Tom Petty, Roy Orbison, George Harrison, Bob Dylan and Jeff Lynne.

Thursday, November 24 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Creditr

Saturday, November 26 – Private Booking


9pm

DECEMBER 2022

Friday, December 2 – with Lowest of the Low
@ Lee’s Palace, Toronto ON – Tickets

Saturday, December 3 – with Lowest of the Low
@ Lee’s Palace, Toronto ON – Tickets

Thursday, December 8 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Thursday, December 22 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

2022 – Past Dates

OCTOBER 2022

Friday, October 7 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Saturday, October 8 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Sunday, October 9 – Strange Brew duo
4-7pm @ Lola’s, Kensington Market – Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Friday, October 14 – with Elton Joan band
9pm @ Drums n Flats, Ajax

Saturday, October 15 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Wednesday, October 19 – Strange Brew duo
7-11pm @ Roc ‘n’ Docs, Port Credit
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, October 22 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, October 29 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

SEPTEMBER 2022

Thursday, September 1 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Saturday, September 3 – with The Dedbeats
7pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Saturday, September 10 – KP solo
2:00pm & 3:30pm @ SouthSide Shuffle, Port Credit
Queen Bea Stage

Saturday, September 10 – with The Dedbeats
7pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Wednesday, September 14 – Strange Brew duo
7-11pm @ Roc ‘n’ Docs, Port Credit
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Friday, September 16 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Saturday, September 17 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, September 24 – KP solo
9am-2pm @ Port Credit Farmers’ Market

Saturday, September 24 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

AUGUST 2022

Wednesday, August 3 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Thursday, August 4 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, August 5 – KP solo
9-12 @ Ward IV, Hamilton

Saturday, August 6 – with Barlow
Humberview Waterfront Festival, Toronto

Friday, August 12 – with Soul Funkshun
9pm @ Timothy’s Pub, Etobicoke

Saturday, August 13 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Thursday, August 18 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, August 19 – Strange Brew
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar.
7-11pm @ Stonehooker Brewing Company, Mississauga

Saturday, August 20 – solo set
12:30pm @ Gown & Gavel side patio, Hamilton
Part of the Block Party Summer Music Showcase in Hess Village

Saturday, August 20 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, August 27 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, August 28 – solo set
@ 905 Fest, Hamilton

Tuesday, August 30 – with Barlow
@ The CNE Midway Stage, Toronto

JULY 2022

Saturday, July 9 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Monday, July 11 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Wednesday, July 13 – Strange Brew: Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Wednesday, July 13 – Suzie McNeill & Tom Barlow
Sunsets & Sounds at Lakeview Village
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/sunsets-sounds-at-lakeview-village-tickets-376267515267

Friday, July 15 – with The Dedbeats
7pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Saturday, July 16 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Wednesday, July 20 – Solo Set
5pm @ Compass Park ‘n’ Party, Hamilton ON
Compass Community Health, Hamilton ON

Thursday, July 21 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Thursday, July 21 – with The Dedbeats
8-12 @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, July 22 – Strange Brew
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar.
7-11pm @ Stonehooker Brewing Company, Mississauga

Saturday, July 23 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Monday, July 25 – Strange Brew duo
7-11pm @ Roc ‘n’ Docs, Port Credit
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Thursday, July 28 – with Tom Barlow
7pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Friday, July 29 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ The Edge Lounge , Ajax

Saturday, July 30 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Saturday, July 30 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Saturday, July 31 – Private booking
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

JUNE 2022

Friday, June 4 – with The Dedbeats
8pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Thursday, June 9 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, June 10 – solo set
Hamilton, ON
details TBA

Saturday, June 11 – solo set
12-2pm @ Barton Village Festival, Hamilton ON
Helping Hands Busker Stage

Saturday,June 11 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Friday, June 17 – with The Elton Joan Band
Linsmore Tavern, Toronto


Saturday, June 18 – Strange Brew
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar.
7-11pm @ Stonehooker Brewing Company, Mississauga

Thursday, June 23 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Saturday June 25 – with The Dedbeats
Private Booking. The Dedbeats are available for private
shows – send us a message on Facebook for more info!

MAY 2022

Sunday, May 1- with The Dedbeats
4-8pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Saturday May 7 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ The Edge Lounge , Ajax

Thursday, May 12- with The Dedbeats
1pm – Port Dover

Thursday, May 12- with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, May 13 – solo set
Hamilton Vape Lounge, Hamilton, ON
Tickets: $10 online, $15 at the door
Ticket Link

Saturday, April 14 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

Friday, May 20 – with The Dedbeats
8pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Saturday, May 21 – solo set
Performing with Ktriggs, followed by a solo set.
1pm – Hamilton, ON – more details TBA

Saturday, May 21 – Strange Brew
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines
7-11pm @ Stonehooker Brewing Company, Mississauga

Sunday, May 22 – Private Party
Send me a message at kprincesax@gmail.com for
inquiries about private bookings!

Thursday, May 26 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, May 27 – with Soul Funkshun
9pm @ Timothy’s Pub, Etobicoke

Saturday, April 28 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto
Acoustic rock duo with David Hines on guitar

April 2022

Saturday, April 2 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto

Thursday, April 6 – with Tom Barlow
Private Event

Saturday, April 9 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto

Thursday, April 14 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Saturday, April 16 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto

Wednesday, April 20 – The Blushing Brides
9pm @ The ElMocambo, Toronto

Thursday, April 21 – Strange Brew duo
7:30pm @Timothy’s Pub, Etobicoke

Friday, April 22 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ Dakota’s, Etobicoke

Saturday, April 23 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto

Thursday, April 28 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, April 29 – Serious Moonlight: A tribute to David Bowie
7:30pm @ The Gibson Centre – Alliston, ON
Click here for more details & tickets

Saturday, April 30 – Strange Brew duo
9pm @ Capone’s Cocktail Lounge, Toronto

February 2022

Thursday, February 3 – with The Dedbeats
7pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Saturday, February 5 – Strange Brew
Untethered-acoustic-folk-rock duo with David Hines
8pm @ Stonehooker Brewing Company, Mississauga

Friday, February 11 – with The Dedbeats
8pm @ The Edge Lounge , Ajax

Saturday, February 12 – with The Dedbeats
8pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Thursday, February 17 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, February 25 – with Soul Funkshun
9pm @ Timothy’s Pub, Etobicoke

Saturday, February 26 – Hamilton Winterfest
12 noon – Hamilton Winterfest
A brasshouse-jazz trio, playing original music and covers.
Jason Logue on trumpet and Kevin Dempsey on drums

Saturday, February 26 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ Dakota’s, Etobicoke

March 2022

Thursday, March 3 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit

Friday, March 11 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ Drums N Flats, Ajax

Thursday, March 17 – with The Dedbeats
8:30pm @ Elephant & Castle, Toronto

Saturday, March 19 – with The Dedbeats
8pm @ Shore Grill & Grotto, Port Credit

Monday, March 21 – solo set
Hamilton Vape Lounge Open Mic Night, Hamilton

Thursday, March 24 – solo set
You Better Ask Somebody – tickets
8:30pm @ Sankofa Dining, Hamilton

Friday, March 25 – with The Dedbeats
9pm @ Dakota’s, Etobicoke

Thursday, March 31 – with The Dedbeats
7-11pm @ Roc n Docs, Port Credit